Mike Fleenor, Pulaski County Commonwealth Attorney

K. Mike Fleenor, Jr.

Commonwealth’s Attorney
Education:
B.A. Virginia Tech, 1988
J.D. Mississippi College School of Law, 1991
mfleenor@pulaskicounty.org

E. Curtis “Skip” Schwab, Jr., Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney

E. Curtis “Skip”
Schwab, Jr.

Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Education:
B.A. Virginia Tech, 1972
J.D. Georgetown Law Center, 1976
sschwab@pulaskicounty.org

Peggy H. Frank, Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney

Peggy H. Frank

Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Education:
B.A. East Carolina University, 1982
J.D. Campbell University School of Law, 1985
pfrank@pulaskicounty.org

Dina M. Branco, Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney

Dina M. Branco

Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Education:
B.A. Cabrini University, 1988
J.D. Hofstra University, 1991
dbranco@pulaskicounty.org

Justin L. Griffith, Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney

Justin L. Griffith

Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Education:
B.A. Glenville State College, 2006
J.D. Thomas M. Cooley School of Law, 2009
jlgriffith@pulaskicounty.org

Travis H. Epes, IV; Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney

Travis H. Epes, IV

Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Education:
B.A. Roanoke College, 1996
J.D. Appalachain School of Law, 2004
thepes@pulaskicounty.org

Naomi R. Huntington, Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney

Naomi R. Huntington

Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Education:
B.A. University of Virginia, 2009
J.D. Wake Forest University, 2012
nhuntington@pulaskicounty.org

Thomas L. Phillips, Appellate Attorney

Thomas L. Phillips

Appellate Attorney
Education:
B.A. Virginia Tech, 1973
J.D. University of Virginia, 1976
tlphillips@pulaskicounty.org